World Cup 2022

Watch Party Schedule

WEEK OF NOVEMBER 21-27

Mon, Nov 21, 2022

USA vs Wales (2 PM)

Wed, Nov 23, 2022

Costa Rica vs Spain (11 AM)

Wed, Nov 23, 2022

Belgium vs Canada (2 PM)

Fri, Nov 25, 2022

England vs USA (1 PM)

Sat, Nov 26, 2022

France vs Denmark (11 AM)

Sat, Nov 26, 2022

Argentina vs Mexico (2 PM)

Sun, Nov 27, 2022

Croatia vs Canada (11 AM)

Sun, Nov 27, 2022

Spain vs Germany (2 PM)

Mon, Nov 28, 2022

Portugal vs Uruguay (2 PM)

Tue, Nov 29, 2022

Iran vs USA (2 PM)

Tue, Nov 29, 2022

Wales vs England (2 PM)

Wed, Nov 30, 2022

Saudi vs Mexico (2 PM)

Wed, Nov 30, 2022

Poland vs Argentina (2 PM)

Thu, Dec 1, 2022

Japan vs Spain (2 PM)

Thu, Dec 1, 2022

Costa Rica vs Germany (2 PM)

Fri, Dec 2, 2022

Serbia vs Switzerland (2 PM)

Fri, Dec 2, 2022

Cameroon vs Brazil (2 PM)

Sat, Dec 3, 2022

TBA (10AM)

SAt, Dec 3, 2022

TBA (2PM)

Sun, Dec 4, 2022

TBA (10AM)

Sun, Dec 4, 2022

TBA (2PM)

Accessibility Toolbar

Share This